Image

Work in Progress!

5 Dec

20121205-154913.jpg

We all know how I love to constantly start millions of projects and rarely finish them. I really should get on that! Tisk on me.

Anywho I’m working in the Miette cardigan by Andi Satterland. I really need some more vintage inspired pieces and this is perfect. A lot if vintage knit patterns are done with dk or fingering. As we know, Hahahahaha. Like I have the time for that. Silly. Andi has a few patterns done with worsted which gives me hope that I could finish them!

What is your current work in progress?

Best!
Bre

Leave a Reply

