So Long, Farewell, Auf Wiedersehen, Goodbye

12 Aug

After 9 months of posting in other places, it is time for me to say goodbye.

Last October I decided to pull out of the co-blogging world and start something new for myself. Simply put, I outgrew Sew Basted and thus, The Little Willow Tree was born. So I’m handing the reigns over to Breana and let me tell you.. she is going to take you by storm! She has a lot of new projects to share so prepare yourselves for a whole slew of craftiness.

Please keep this blog bookmarked, it will be back up soon. And in the meantime, come check out all that Ive been up to since last winter at The Little Willow Tree! And if you visit before the end of August, you’ll have a chance to enter my ‘pick your prize’ giveaway!

But hey, I’m not totally saying goodbye. Breana has asked me to do some guest blogger spots so you’ll see me pop in from time to time.

It was wonderful sharing all things crafty with Breana and Im sad to say my goodbyes.

The Little Willow Tree on Etsy

Oliver’s Treasure Chest on Etsy

JoviLane on Etsy

fabricscrapped on Etsy

Happy Crafting!

~Ashley

One Response to “So Long, Farewell, Auf Wiedersehen, Goodbye”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. My Farewell Post on Sew Basted I Wanna Purl | littlewillowtree - August 12, 2012

    […] Sew Basted I Wanna Purl […]

Leave a Reply

