Freebie Friday… errrrr – Monday

26 Sep

Alright folks, I dropped the ball on this one! I promised a Freebie Friday installment, Friday rolled around, and nada. I’ve been dealing with somethin very exciting recently that you all will find out about next Thursday and right now, that is my excuse. But I promised something for free and by golly you’re gonna get it. As long as you play the game right!

I have a bit of a surplus of product that I would like to push and while a lot of it is ‘flying off the shelf’, I still have a few stragglers that I’d like to share with you. This week I am giving away a coin purse! All you have to do is tell us why in the world you deserve to have this amazing, handcrafted by a s h l e y m a r i e . coin purse and what in the world might you use it for?! {Ummm, coins, right??} Just post in the comments section.

RULES!!!!! :

This contest will end Thursday at 11:59pm Pacific time. It is valid for USA only. Only 1 comment per person. If we find out people are double commenting, you will be disqualified. The winners will be posted Friday and will be determined by using a random number generator.

About this lovely purse:

This is a handcrafted coin purse made with lots of love by our very own Ashley {wow, she loves giving things away!} of a s h l e y m a r i e . It is made with Ana Maria Horner Baby Bouquet Berry Laminate and fully lined with super muslin. Has coordinating blue zipper and thread. It measures 4 1/2 L x 4 W.

Check out my listing for it on ETSY!

Have fun and happy commenting!

~Ashley

2 Responses to “Freebie Friday… errrrr – Monday”

  1. Karma Per Diem September 27, 2011 at 6:04 pm #

    I love that change purse! What girl doesn’t need a new change purse every now and then?

  2. Candice Patti September 28, 2011 at 8:11 pm #

    That is too cute!! A change purse is way better than digging for a few cents in the bottom of a diaper bag which has replaced my purse!!

Leave a Reply

