Do It Yourself Wedding Tutorials

15 Jul

by Richard Fusillo

Well hello there crafties.

After a lot of planning, decorating, stressing, and help from friends and family, I am married to such an amazing man. Now I can put Mrs. before my name, and flaunt my ring.

by Richard Fusillo

Lucky for you guys, majority of my wedding was D.I.Y. So now you get to benefit from the multiple tutorials I will be revealing through out the next weeks. Here’s a list of things that I (or someone else who helped) made for my wedding.

  • Mason Jar Decorations
  • Origami Flowers
  • Candle set-ups
  • Boutonnieres
  • Veil
  • Feather Hair Accessory
  • Mixed CD’s & Cases
  • Garters (future Guest post)

Now I’m not sure what everyone wants to read about first. If anyone has a suggestion of what they want to see, feel free to comment and I’ll do my best to move it first in line! Now for me, I better get my married butt moving crafting and taking pictures.

Cheers!

Breana

*pictures features were taken by Richard Fusillo. Which some of you know as Ashley’s beau.*

Leave a Reply

