|Featured Etsy Seller of the Month: March|

3 Apr

In my adventure in sewing I’ve progressed a lot. I have experimented with patterns and tutorials, introduced new products, and have felt very proud of what I have accomplished so far. I also felt that it was time to take what I make one step further – labels. I didn’t want to just say ‘look what I can do’… I wanted to say ‘look what I can put my name on!’.

Bambu Batu asked me if I would like to set up a booth for Art After Dark and I thought it was the perfect time for me to put my name on my little creations; especially since I introduced two, never before seen products, and one new product publicly outside of Etsy. So on my quest to finding fabric labels in a short period of time, I came across my favorite Etsy seller thus far: SilverLightPhoto.

This shop offers iron-on fabric labels, photo prints, DIY printables, invites, notecards, and more all with very reasonable prices. Since I need the labels with in a one and a half week timestamp, I nervously emailed the seller asking what the turnaround time was. Biting my fingers waiting for a reply I was relieved when she said she could get the proof to me that night and ship next day taking no more than 3-5 business days for me to receive. And she didn’t lie. I got my package several days before Art After Dark, allowing me plenty of time to iron-on and sew the labels onto my products making them {not gonna lie}…. amazing! She was very easy to work with, incredibly fast with convo’s, shipment, and feedback, and very helpful. She tried best she could to work with what I needed and went above and beyond to achieve perfection in the production and creation of my labels. Which is exactly what I expected since these were meant to represent me and my business and what I sit down and pour my handmade love into. This shop is now going to be the place to go to for my fabric labels.

If you’re looking for labels for your products, address labels, logo labels, invites, prints, etc… I suggest checking this shop out. You’ll save money, get them fast, and have amazing customer service.

SilverLightPhoto – all thumbs up for me!

~Ashley

Leave a Reply

