|Work in Progress Wednesdays|

2 Mar

Another fabulous installment for our viewers to see and read what projects we have going on. For our first installment of Work in Progress Wednesdays, I want to share the process, so far, of new product I will be listing on my Etsy soon.

image

Currently I only have the fabric cut, but thats the hardest and most time consuming part! So before my lovely trip to Universal Studios this past weekend, I stayed up and made all the cuts for 8 new bags!

Next is to attach zippers. Though not hard, it is the most precise step in the process – I want all the seams to be even and look pretty for my customers!

 

They should be finished by this Friday for another one of mine and Breana’s awesome installments, but you’ll have to check back Friday for that!

Happy Sewing!

~Ashley

One Response to “|Work in Progress Wednesdays|”

  1. Richard Fusillo March 2, 2011 at 1:31 pm #

    I can’t wait to see the new bags hun!

Leave a Reply

